Latest Reviews

Hina
Posted on 28/08/2023
by Dai

Wow!! and I really mean WOW!!!!! What can 5* say about Hina, a hundred stars wouldn’t be enough!

Bell
Posted on 28/08/2023
by Robin

Bell is a lovely young lady, proper looker, cracking body.

Honey
Posted on 28/08/2023
by Darren

A sensual dynamo!!!

Diana
Posted on 26/08/2023
by Ian

Great attitude, perfect party escort, full service, all 5*

Eva
Posted on 26/08/2023
by Craig

Great attitude, perfect party escort, full service, all 5*

Emma
Posted on 25/08/2023
by Anon

Take care of Emma, she’s a treasure and is a total one off!

Emily
Posted on 25/08/2023
by Eric

Responsive and fully engaged, no rush either

Crystall
Posted on 24/08/2023
by Oliver

A classy little lady with loads of s** appeal

Chanel
Posted on 24/08/2023
by Phil

A beautiful smile at whatever request, she is a gorgeous girl in every way

Chloe
Posted on 23/08/2023
by Gary

Chloe left me very relaxed and perfectly happy. I’m hoping to be back in Manchester soon to see her again

Chelsea
Posted on 23/08/2023
by Roger

A nice experience and good company to invest in

Danielle
Posted on 23/08/2023
by Adnan

She loves it! If she is faking then she deserves an Oscar! But she isn’t anyway!!!

Cindy
Posted on 22/08/2023
by Mattie

Great communication throughout and she isn’t slow to react on those requests

Brooke
Posted on 22/08/2023
by Tobias

More than happy!!!! Recommended in every way!

Chanel
Posted on 20/08/2023
by Alan

Dream escort! I want to be a regular if you will have me baby?

Candy
Posted on 20/08/2023
by Barry

Her full throated DFK is unmissable!

Bianca
Posted on 18/08/2023
by Malik

Oral was well the best ever

Belle
Posted on 18/08/2023
by Sean

She held me back from going over the edge a couple of times so at the end it was out of this world

Brittany
Posted on 16/08/2023
by Ethan

Services were 10/10, I was left exhausted and deeply satisfied

Becky
Posted on 16/08/2023
by Toby

Becky has a sensuality that is over the top, I was beside myself as she piled pleasure upon pleasure on my body. Unbelievable!!!!

Barbie
Posted on 14/08/2023
by Marcus

Natural sensuality that makes her GFE very rewarding! 10/10

Bella
Posted on 14/08/2023
by Archie

100% client satisfaction. Many, many thanks Bella! XXX

Angel
Posted on 12/08/2023
by Denzil

I waited so long to have a night free I could dedicate to Angel and she made every minute very special

Anna
Posted on 11/08/2023
by B. B. May

Watch this space – I saw Anna a few weeks ago and she was first on my list when I hit Manchester again – 2 X 10/10 and I will be back for more

Alizah
Posted on 09/08/2023
by Ryan

From the opening kiss I knew that Alizah was going to provide a mind blowing experience.

Amber
Posted on 09/08/2023
by Andrew

Gorgeous eyes, softest lips, yielding body! Sensational!!!

Alba
Posted on 08/08/2023
by kevin

There is definitely a real love going on with what Alba does as an escort, she certainly pleases, but does love to be pleased in return. Terrific!!!!

Adele
Posted on 08/08/2023
by Ryan

An adventure with Alice was the highlight of a night in Manchester!!

Tiffany
Posted on 07/08/2023
by Omar

if you looking for a good time Foxy has to be the one, as for me - I can’t wait to see her again

Nadia
Posted on 07/08/2023
by Melvyn

She goes for it 110%!!

Foxy
Posted on 05/08/2023
by Danny

Enthusiastic and aims to please 5*

Keira
Posted on 04/08/2023
by Billy

She is very good at what she does., natural but obviously experienced. She made you feel very comfortable and free to ask for things and even just chat.

Danielle
Posted on 03/08/2023
by Tony

Time with Danielle was everything I hoped for, I spent 2 hours with her and I am recounting every minute as such incredible memories

Sky
Posted on 01/08/2023
by Adil

Top girl, I would see again

Nicole
Posted on 31/07/2023
by Sam

What sets her apart is her genuine attitude which made the service exceptional. Thank you Nicole for a great time!!

Antonia
Posted on 31/07/2023
by Klim

My date with Antonia was simply awe inspiring! 10/10

Jessie
Posted on 30/07/2023
by Giles

Excellent experience. She's very pretty girl, soft juicy lips and succulent body.

Gabriella
Posted on 28/07/2023
by Tom

She's a top escort who provided a deeply sensual GFE.

Katie
Posted on 27/07/2023
by Jack

Katie came over to spend a few hours with my wife and I, we both enjoyed our time with her immensely!

Aaliyah
Posted on 25/07/2023
by Stu

Highly recommend Aaliyah! She was easy to get on with, cheerful, and made sure I had fun.

Claudia
Posted on 24/07/2023
by J. P.

Claudia has got it all. Beauty for sure! Sexy OMG YES!

Mya
Posted on 24/07/2023
by Jahid

Ain’t no messing with her, she’s good at the business

Laura
Posted on 22/07/2023
by Andy

Great in bed and very eager to please! My experience was a perfect 10

Jade
Posted on 20/07/2023
by Gary

Good looking with a great body. Hot and friendly, everything I wanted

Vanessa
Posted on 19/07/2023
by Stan

All services and extras delivered as asked for. Definitely recommend.

Annabell
Posted on 18/07/2023
by Matthew

Treat her well, and you'll have a good time.

Abbie
Posted on 17/07/2023
by Vinca

Fabulous! I will be back for more

Vanessa
Posted on 17/07/2023
by Tommy

Vanessa – my dream woman 5* all the way

Tasha
Posted on 16/07/2023
by Colin

Very skilled in all departments!

Yasmin
Posted on 16/07/2023
by Jeff

Made me feel like the best lover she had ever met (I’m not kidding myself, but it was nice)

Sophia
Posted on 15/07/2023
by Steven

Sophia was amazing and if I could see her every night I would

Scarlet
Posted on 14/07/2023
by Davey

Brought all my special requests to life, she is experienced but still enthusiastic

Sasha
Posted on 13/07/2023
by Ricky

Thanks to the agency for a smoothly arranged outcall to Altrincham, Sasha arrived on time and was wonderful company

Ruby
Posted on 12/07/2023
by The Loverman

I’m an average middle aged man but she made me feel like I was a love god! Thanks Ruby XXX

Roxy
Posted on 10/07/2023
by Will

I felt the chemistry between us as soon as she arrived, it sizzled and she felt it too. Missing ya Roxy

Rose
Posted on 10/07/2023
by Frankie

Can’t get enough of Rose, I extended my time and still wanted her more

Robyn
Posted on 09/07/2023
by Kamir

DEFO SEE THIS GIRL!!!

Rebecca
Posted on 08/07/2023
by Hamid

OWO is the deepest and the best

Rebecca
Posted on 07/07/2023
by Craig

All the superlatives are hers!!! SEXY – she is the sexiest! HOT- she is the hottest! I will have to come back for another date

Nina
Posted on 07/07/2023
by Hamid

OWO is the deepest and the best

Nicole
Posted on 05/07/2023
by kamran

Red hot services

Nicki
Posted on 04/07/2023
by Dale

Everyone should spend a night with Nicki because she is an experience that every man should have in total satisfaction

Monika
Posted on 02/07/2023
by Philip

Make sure that Monika is on your wish list RECOMMENDED

Morgan
Posted on 02/07/2023
by Jon

Great attitude, she is a perfect GFE

Louise
Posted on 01/07/2023
by Anon

Once in a lifetime night

Mackenzie
Posted on 30/06/2023
by Bobby

Met all my requests to full satisfaction

Lily
Posted on 29/06/2023
by Nati

Party girl that never slept a wink all night Lol

Leanne
Posted on 28/06/2023
by Shawn

High class escort – thank you Leanne

Layla
Posted on 26/06/2023
by Glenn

Only thing I would have changed I would have had her for longer. She is worth an all-nighter in the future

Leona
Posted on 25/06/2023
by Brandy

I could not get her horizontal fast enough, I was wild for her and she is very responsive in return

Larisa
Posted on 24/06/2023
by Curtis

Goes for it with enthusiasm

Kirsty
Posted on 22/06/2023
by Harry

World class services from beginning to end

Kim
Posted on 21/06/2023
by Ronnie

There’s not a girl I would swop for Kim after last night!

Kendal
Posted on 20/06/2023
by Ralph

I am besotted with Kendal, pretty much perfect!!

Kelly
Posted on 19/06/2023
by Darren

Crackin’ babe!

Julia
Posted on 19/06/2023
by Greg

I can’t praise her services highly enough and Julia does it all with such generosity

Jordon
Posted on 18/06/2023
by Darrel

A gem! Priceless!!

Hina
Posted on 17/06/2023
by AI

I can’t recommend her enough 10/10

Honey
Posted on 16/06/2023
by Dwayne

Beautiful inside and out, I found her to be totally genuine and really eager to please

Bell
Posted on 15/06/2023
by Aaron

She is intriguing, there is a lot more to her than just the s**. Great date and thanks my beauty

Eva
Posted on 14/06/2023
by Ryan

I loved every minute, her companionship is perfect, Sexy and has a real personality too

Bell
Posted on 14/06/2023
by Aaron

She is intriguing, there is a lot more to her than just the s**. Great date and thanks my beauty

Diana
Posted on 13/06/2023
by Melvyn

What a diva, in the best possible way of course, a quality, 5* escort

Emily
Posted on 11/06/2023
by Waug

Super natural, confident and damned good at what she does

Emma
Posted on 10/06/2023
by Osman

Emma oozes s** appeal out of every pore! Recommended

Chanel
Posted on 08/06/2023
by Archie

What a girl! She looked so happy the whole time, she is incredible

Crystall
Posted on 06/06/2023
by Nathan

Crystall is in my top 10!! I see lots of escorts so that’s an achievement

Danielle
Posted on 06/06/2023
by Daniel

A goddess – Words are not enough

Chelsea
Posted on 05/06/2023
by Ken

Outcall to Bolton. She was the best kind of home delivery

Chloe
Posted on 03/06/2023
by Adrain

Star quality in the making, I agree she is probably quite new but she has what it takes to please

Cindy
Posted on 03/06/2023
by Shahbaz

Cindy I’m wanting you now!

Brooke
Posted on 01/06/2023
by Muhammed

I intend to repeat seeing Brooke

Candy
Posted on 01/06/2023
by Wesley

An unforgettable body and an inimitable experience!!!!

Chanel
Posted on 01/06/2023
by Warren

Never have I been with a girl who was as relaxed, never rushed me at all, pillow talk, it was so like a proper girlfriend date. Terrific!

Antonia
Posted on 01/06/2023
by Guy

Such a feminine girl, she is one of a kind!

Belle
Posted on 31/05/2023
by Lance

I asked for Belle to be dressed in a French Maid’s uniform and as she slipped off her coat there she was, my fantasy brought to life. That was the role play I had been promising myself. Belle you were the sexiest thing I could have imagined!!!!

Bianca
Posted on 31/05/2023
by Antony

What a welcome! I booked Bianca for 2 hours incall and it was sensational from the word go!!! I cannot do anything except recommend Bianca as a perfect 10

Brittany
Posted on 29/05/2023
by Derek

A beautiful, sexy and rewarding experience. Thank you Brittany

Barbie
Posted on 27/05/2023
by Daryl

Had a great experience with Barbie, she is a dream of a girl

Bella
Posted on 27/05/2023
by Ronnie

A great time was had by all!!!! Bella, Barbie and me!!! I may never recover, but what a way to go!!!

Becky
Posted on 27/05/2023
by Ian

I’m left with my mind just going over those hours time after time, All I want now is another date with Becky asap

Angel
Posted on 26/05/2023
by Lewis

Hope I can see her again before I leave Manchester at the end of the week!

Anna
Posted on 25/05/2023
by B. B.

Great service, highlights were the OWO at which Anna is an expert!!!!

Amber
Posted on 24/05/2023
by Waqar

Proper GFE I just lay back and enjoy

Alizah
Posted on 22/05/2023
by Billy

No one could be easier to recommend!!!!

Alice
Posted on 20/05/2023
by Kyle

In my opinion she is better than the photos, perfect in my eyes!

Alba
Posted on 18/05/2023
by Gilbert

Proper two way date, she knew how to enjoy herself while she was pleasing me 100%

Adele
Posted on 16/05/2023
by Gerry

Time flew by, I wished I had been able to book Adele for longer

Foxy
Posted on 16/05/2023
by Gregory

I feel like saying that her reviews do not do her justice, she was even better than that!

Nadia
Posted on 12/05/2023
by Vernon

Very cute with a sweet smile that was typical of the sexy experience that followed

Claudia
Posted on 09/05/2023
by Alex

A fully justified 10/10

Mya
Posted on 07/05/2023
by Rickey

How lucky I was to get to meet Mya, I can’t explain how wonderful she was, you need to experience that for yourself

Tiffany
Posted on 05/05/2023
by Les

Delicious, she is naughty, nice and I could have eaten her all up!

keira
Posted on 03/05/2023
by Josh

Nothing I asked for was off limits! Thank you Keira

Danielle
Posted on 02/05/2023
by James

She moves from one delight to another without a breath – INCREDIBLE!

Sky
Posted on 01/05/2023
by Danny

Got to be one of the hottest sessions I have ever experienced

Laura
Posted on 01/05/2023
by Andy

Warm, sensual, Laura is hot property

Nicole
Posted on 01/05/2023
by Garry

OWO was amazing on that alone I would recommend, but Nicole gave me so much more!

Antonia
Posted on 28/04/2023
by Joe

Antonia you were great, so many talents that I am left gasping!

Sarah
Posted on 24/04/2023
by Chris

Make an investment in real pleasure, because that is what Sarah brings to a date

Jessie
Posted on 24/04/2023
by Justin

Every minute with her was great fun, she is deeply sensual and has an erotic side that is worth exploring!

Jade
Posted on 24/04/2023
by Eric

She is very, very sexy!

Vanessa
Posted on 23/04/2023
by Jason

All her reviews are spot on if last night was anything to go by

Gabriella
Posted on 21/04/2023
by Thomas

Too good to miss boys, Gabriella has got the body that I would die for and the services to match

Katie
Posted on 21/04/2023
by Tim

Katie was good in all the ways that I hoped she would be!! And as bad as I hoped too!!! Even better LOL

Aaliyah
Posted on 21/04/2023
by Bryan

Recently discovered this agency and have met a couple of girls from here, Aaliyah was something special though – 5*

Annabell
Posted on 20/04/2023
by Euan

One of the best!!

Abbie
Posted on 18/04/2023
by Martin

Can highly recommend to anyone who will respect this lovely young woman, she is a real pleasure

Vanessa
Posted on 18/04/2023
by Romeo

When I first saw her, it was like a shock went right through my body, she hit every sweet spot I have

Yasmin
Posted on 18/04/2023
by Xavier

From the moment she arrived at my place she was so passionate, DFK was the start of great things to follow.

Tasha
Posted on 17/04/2023
by Reece

Services as requested with a couple of requests granted. She has got a great future!

Sophia
Posted on 17/04/2023
by Adam

Top escort, got conversation as well as skills. Recommended

Scarlet
Posted on 14/04/2023
by Freddie

Vamp! S**bomb! Incredible!!!! Worth so much more than 5*

Sasha
Posted on 14/04/2023
by Leroy

She is the best yet!!!! Been in Manchester 6 months before I found her. 10/10 and see you soon

Ruby
Posted on 12/04/2023
by Kent

Full on!!! A real gem of a find. Will book again

Roxy
Posted on 12/04/2023
by Martyn

OMG she is a sizzling hot girl, no hurrying either, just red hot ***

Rose
Posted on 12/04/2023
by Michael

Better than expected, the photos didn’t hit me straight away, but I only had an hour to spare and Rose turned out to be able to arrive in time and when she did, she was sssssssssssoooooo much better than I thought.

Robyn
Posted on 12/04/2023
by Sean

Just passing through Manchester, booked Robyn. All I can say is you are lucky guys here if Robyn is anything to go by

Rebecca
Posted on 12/04/2023
by Laurie

Well hot, I mean really!

Nicole
Posted on 11/04/2023
by Oliver

Photos accurate, she is the girl on them, 5* GFE full service

Nina
Posted on 11/04/2023
by Ray

Cheeky, funny, mischievous, hot, 100% recommend

Nicki
Posted on 10/04/2023
by Col

Great party night with Nicki, she may be new but she knows her way around

Morgan
Posted on 10/04/2023
by Hamza

Well good I had to make myself let her go, she done some thing so good to me

Monika
Posted on 10/04/2023
by lewis

The photos say raunchy and so I tested her out. 100% RAUNCHY!!!!

Louise
Posted on 10/04/2023
by P. P.

Oh Louise can I keep you to myself??? You have all the things that make me hot for you, so why not??

Mackenzie
Posted on 10/04/2023
by Lain

Been on my personal wish list for weeks, finally found her available, she is everything and more that she is cracked up to be

Lily
Posted on 10/04/2023
by Miles

Nice body proper little pocket rocket!

Leanne
Posted on 09/04/2023
by Allen

Killer dress which had my hands running up and down her perfect shape, everything inside was just as good when I had undressed her. Fantastic services, no time waster 10/10

Layla
Posted on 01/04/2023
by Benny

Tiny pert breasts which are a total turn on for me and the smoothest, peachiest ass, wonderful night Layla and a million thanks X

Leona
Posted on 01/04/2023
by Alan

Very enjoyable experience

Larisa
Posted on 31/03/2023
by Kevin

She came to a friend’s party with me and they were sick with envy, mine all night too ha ha

Kirsty
Posted on 31/03/2023
by Silas

Good services and a sweet, sweet girl. 2 hours of fun, recommended

Kim
Posted on 31/03/2023
by Nathan

She is doing what she loves! That is clear because you cannot fake that!!

Kendal
Posted on 29/03/2023
by Roger

She is a sensation with legs that are simply spectacular!!! 10/10 and then some!

kelly
Posted on 29/03/2023
by Walter

All natural body, I’m not into enhancements. You couldn’t improve on Kelly in any way

Julia
Posted on 29/03/2023
by Tony

Outcall to St Helens, arrived on time and looking gorgeous, we soon got down to business and I found Julia to be very, very willing

Jordon
Posted on 29/03/2023
by Dylan

Oral was OMG!!!! Not complaining about everything else either, but that was outstanding!!!!

Hina
Posted on 28/03/2023
by Francis

Made my day, my week and my year!!!

Honey
Posted on 28/03/2023
by Jack

That was a romp!! She is one sexy lady!

Bella
Posted on 28/03/2023
by Luke

Very sensual, she really does take part, because she wants it back as much as she wants to give.

Eva
Posted on 28/03/2023
by Blake

Hot little thing!!! What I wanted and she delivered!

Diana
Posted on 27/03/2023
by Harvey

A rare treat, both for me and when I do get the chance to meet up with an escort, Diana was the rarest treat of all. Highly recommended!

Emily
Posted on 27/03/2023
by Ollie

Worth longer but I was pushed for time, I will be back for longer

Emma
Posted on 27/03/2023
by Naveed

Lovely girl, lovely body, amazing services, she is a real woman in every way and perfect to be with

Chanel
Posted on 26/03/2023
by Daniel

She is real quality and with a personality that makes the GFE more realistic. Highly recommended

Crystall
Posted on 26/03/2023
by Ross

What a DFK to kick things off! I knew right them that this was going to be a good experience and it WAS!

Danielle
Posted on 25/03/2023
by Luther

Good allrounder

Chelsea
Posted on 25/03/2023
by Matthew

What a butt!!! So grabbable!

Belle
Posted on 25/03/2023
by P. J.

Started off with a massage which was unbelievable, but what came next was even better. 10/10

Chloe
Posted on 24/03/2023
by Marcus

New to this agency and showed a little nervousness at first. But things warmed up and so did she!

Cindy
Posted on 24/03/2023
by Fraser

I know it’s cheesy but her name should be spelt with an S, she is my new guilty pleasure!

Brooke
Posted on 24/03/2023
by Paul

Been waiting to catch up with Brooke again for a while, well worth it, she is still my favourite in Manchester

Candy
Posted on 24/03/2023
by Dave

Redhead! Oh yes!! There are so few around and she was as hot as only a redhead can be!!!!!!

Bianca
Posted on 22/03/2023
by Anon

10.10 and recommended

Chanel
Posted on 22/03/2023
by Claire

She is a handful!!!! Not always that you meet an escort who is that charged!!!!!

Brittany
Posted on 22/03/2023
by Simon

Wish I could have taken her out because she looked so stunning, but discretion meant I had to keep her to myself. It’s a tough life haha!!! Thank you beautiful for an amazing evening X

Becky
Posted on 21/03/2023
by Jonny

Spectacular night with Becky. So much to offer – looks, body, service. Personality!!!

Bella
Posted on 21/03/2023
by Stuart

Classic GFE with a beautiful and I mean BEAUTIFUL! So good!!

Barbie
Posted on 21/03/2023
by kelvin

OMG Barbie you are as hot as hell!!!!

Andreea
Posted on 21/03/2023
by Munro

That was an all time WOW!!!!!!

Angel
Posted on 21/03/2023
by Danny

Treat her nice guys until I can back to Manchester again, she is a star

Anna
Posted on 20/03/2023
by Andrew

Nicely toned body and very accommodating in services offered, plus extras with a smile

Amber
Posted on 20/03/2023
by Usman

Good evening with Amber, she is as sweet as she is sexy 5*

Alizah
Posted on 20/03/2023
by Mike

In a word – RAUNCHY!!!!!!

Alice
Posted on 19/03/2023
by George

Great company as well as good s**

Alba
Posted on 19/03/2023
by Finn

Too good not to see guys, she was one hot babe!!! 10/10 Amazing little body!

Adele
Posted on 18/03/2023
by Galaghar

Recommended by the receptionist as available near me, she needs new photos as she is a lot slimmer than she appears on her gallery. Lovely girl and a real positive date

Nadia
Posted on 18/03/2023
by Carlos

Sensual and very talented, lots to recommend about Nadia!!

Claudia
Posted on 18/03/2023
by Blane

Stunning! SEXY!!!! Saw her last month, can’t wait for her to get back from holiday so that I can see her again 5*

Mya
Posted on 17/03/2023
by J. V.

Racy, really up for it!!

Foxy
Posted on 17/03/2023
by Dennis

Met for 3 hours and my best this year!!

Tiffany
Posted on 17/03/2023
by Ali

Perfect little body, hot as hell!

Danielle
Posted on 16/03/2023
by Ryan

She is so cute and uber sexy, I’m not usually one for short hair, but she is so stylish that for her I make an exception!! Lol Great service must see again!!!

Sky
Posted on 16/03/2023
by Baz

Oh my! She is very, very naughty!!! Thanks for a great couple of hours of extreme pleasure Sky!!!! Recommended

Laura
Posted on 16/03/2023
by Gareth

So slender and flexible, she wrapped around me like a living breathing hug, so close, so personal, she is something else!

Keira
Posted on 15/03/2023
by Neil

Gorgeous! She is a classy escort that you could take anywhere. She visited me at my hotel and she has the poise to look completely at home. Wonderful GFE. She had everything I was looking for.

Nicole
Posted on 14/03/2023
by Mally

Nicole is a must see. Good fun, very responsive, nothing seemed like an escort, more like a girlfriend that I was meeting. Thanks for the intro from the agency

Antonia
Posted on 14/03/2023
by Richard

Perfect breasts, she is lovely all round, but those breasts are full, soft and pert, 10/10

Sarah
Posted on 11/03/2023
by Mark

I love a blonde escort and Sarah was exactly my type. Did I forget that she is super sexy too, because she certainly is!!!!

Vanessa
Posted on 11/03/2023
by Azmat

Very tasty!

Jessie
Posted on 11/03/2023
by D. P.

A body that left me speechless! No doubt that she knew what to do with it too, would love to see you again Jessie XX

Jade
Posted on 11/03/2023
by Sammy

Delicious, her hair was even longer than in the photos so even better, perfect body and amazing services

Gabriella
Posted on 10/03/2023
by Nick

Simple!!! 10/10 and highly recommended

Aaliyah
Posted on 09/03/2023
by Steven

One of Manchester’s undiscovered stars

Katie
Posted on 07/03/2023
by Harry

It was so good to see her face and her body, in the flesh, it was just as lovely as the rest of the pictures showed her to be

Annabell
Posted on 07/03/2023
by Chris

Well that worked for me!!! Annabell you knew what you were doing!!

Chanel
Posted on 05/03/2023
by Xavier

She really knows her business and everything done with a smile

Amber
Posted on 05/03/2023
by Amber is the business!

Cullin

Andreea
Posted on 05/03/2023
by Norris

Crazy for it, be ready to enjoy the ride of your life

Nadia
Posted on 04/03/2023
by Marcel

A fkn good escort

Jade
Posted on 04/03/2023
by Larry

A couple of hours of pleasure before the madness of Christmas begins. Jade you were just what I needed 5* ++++

Leanne
Posted on 03/03/2023
by Lewis

My regular agency and I am working my way through the girls! Leanne is one of the best to date

Angel
Posted on 03/03/2023
by Adrian

What a peachy ass! Her whole body is mint and very willing to answer all requests

Chloe
Posted on 03/03/2023
by Lex

Top 10 immediately, further investigation may take her to my Top 3!!

Emily
Posted on 03/03/2023
by Bill

Great tits, nice ass, her body is even better in person than the photos!

Robyn
Posted on 02/03/2023
by Tim

Would book her again in an instant! Recommended

Barbie
Posted on 02/03/2023
by Anon

happy to find myself in Manchester and able to catch up with Barbie, still as hot as ever!!!!

Bella
Posted on 02/03/2023
by Simon

Asked for an escort near to my hotel and Bella arrived within 15 minutes. Feel I found a good agency and a great girl I would want to see again.

Kelly
Posted on 01/03/2023
by Matthew

A couple of hours with Kelly was my way of kicking off the festive holidays and it could well be the best part of all!

Yasmin
Posted on 01/03/2023
by Jahid

Seen her before and still top babe

Lily
Posted on 28/02/2023
by Daniel

If the time I spent with Lily is typical of what she brings to every date, then you will not get better than her!

Barbie
Posted on 28/02/2023
by Ethan

Another thing ticked off my bucket list! I have been trying to find Barbie available for a month or two at times when I could actually meet her. At last we got it together and Wow! An atomic explosion!!!

Posted on 28/02/2023
by Damien

Brooke is one of the sexiest girls in Manchester, that was quite a night!

Lily
Posted on 27/02/2023
by Carlos

Muchas gracias Lily XXXX

Alice
Posted on 27/02/2023
by Neville

Can highly recommend

Emma
Posted on 26/02/2023
by Scott

If I could I would be singing her praises through the streets! You are the best Emma

Kim
Posted on 26/02/2023
by Sid

Kim is very versatile and understands her man, she gave me a session that was mind blowing

Claudia
Posted on 25/02/2023
by Jake

One of the best girls from this agency and they have all been good so far in my experience. Thanks for a terrific hour babe, it was sensational XX

Louise
Posted on 25/02/2023
by Duke

5* escort experience. Outcalls date in Wigan. Arrived on time and made the whole hour one where she spoilt me within inches of my life!!!!

Tasha
Posted on 24/02/2023
by Rick

Intimacy and experience made for a first class date

Bella
Posted on 24/02/2023
by Simon

Stayed with Bella for a second date, while I am enjoying her as much as I am, the others will have to wait

Honey
Posted on 24/02/2023
by Neville

Amazing, so feminine, so sexy, she was a revelation!

Annebell
Posted on 23/02/2023
by Travis

Met her in the bar, nearly took her in the lift up to my room, I just wanted her so hard, fell through the door and went for it right there! Unbelievable!!!!

Monika
Posted on 23/02/2023
by Harvey

Fantastic time with Monika, she made me the centre of her attentions without stopping

Nicole
Posted on 22/02/2023
by Jax

Sexy, cute, nice attitude and one of the best BJs ever! Thanks Nicole

Jessie
Posted on 22/02/2023
by Travis

Already looking forward to seeing her again, we hit it off immediately and it was proper GFE fun

Keira
Posted on 21/02/2023
by Sam

I found a real star in Manchester!

Roxy
Posted on 21/02/2023
by Jamal

Spot on babe!

Sky
Posted on 21/02/2023
by Paul

Sky likes to play, she performed the slowest, most arousing strip, not allowing me to touch which made it even hotter, then let rip with the most uninhibited intimacy I have experienced with an escort

Lily
Posted on 20/02/2023
by Marty

Liked Lily’s reviews and I can say that they are all spot on. She is a genuine elite escort

Brooke
Posted on 20/02/2023
by Carl

One of the escorts that should be on your wish list.

Nadia
Posted on 20/02/2023
by Phil

Make time to see this girl, came recommended to me and I can say she was a top babe

Jade
Posted on 20/02/2023
by Roger

Gives a real GFE experience

Emma
Posted on 20/02/2023
by Lain

GFE escort that no one should miss!

Abba
Posted on 20/02/2023
by Chris

A girl that is well worth the full 10/10

Claudia
Posted on 19/02/2023
by Arch

Pre Christmas date that was 5*

Abba
Posted on 19/02/2023
by Barry

I think I can honestly say we both had a good time!!

Hina
Posted on 18/02/2023
by Ivan

Natural talents put to good use!

Kirsty
Posted on 18/02/2023
by Geoff

Red hot Kirsty is all they say and after that she soars off the scale!

Kim
Posted on 18/02/2023
by Harris

Where to start, DFK amazing, oral exceptional, full service with extras, Kim is my Escort of the Year!!!

Ruby
Posted on 18/02/2023
by Mike

Just give her the word and this babe is ready to party!

Rebecca
Posted on 18/02/2023
by Jase

Gave myself the best Christmas present of all time

Diana
Posted on 17/02/2023
by M & M

Open to some role play and a few kinky ideas I threw in

Crystall
Posted on 17/02/2023
by Roy

Met Crystall for 2 hours determined to ensure 2022 went out with a BANG!! You could have heard it from space!!!!!

Kelly
Posted on 17/02/2023
by Ade

Lived up to my expectations, Kelly is the full package

Emily
Posted on 16/02/2023
by Tony

Insatiable, energetic, imaginative!!! Quite something!

Kendal
Posted on 16/02/2023
by Grady

FIVE STARS!!! Recommended for services and personality, She made it like a real girlfriend date

Eva
Posted on 16/02/2023
by Willie

Yep, she goes for it!!! Highly recommended

Keira
Posted on 16/02/2023
by Lloyd

10/10 to a lovely lady who make me feel very special

Sarah
Posted on 14/02/2023
by Wesley

What a peachy, round ass. Great getting to know you Sarah!

Kirsty
Posted on 14/02/2023
by Shane

Booked Kirsty and asked for a friend to bring along with her. No names, keep it a surprise. It turned out to be Penny and the two of them were amazing together!

Hina
Posted on 14/02/2023
by Glen

Time with a really good escort is heaven and I found it with Hina last night.

Roxy
Posted on 13/02/2023
by Elliot

Foxy Roxy, she is full-on

Becky
Posted on 13/02/2023
by Derek

Beautiful, naughty and I want her again right now. XX for you Becky

Amber
Posted on 13/02/2023
by Fraser

The real deal – looks, talents and service

Monika
Posted on 13/02/2023
by Mick

Clocked the previous massage review and thought I’d like some of that. Monika is the most sensual girl I have experienced in a while. All services 5* not just the massage!

Rose
Posted on 12/02/2023
by Gareth

Very accommodating, she was in the mood to lead, so I let her take charge, interesting and very satisfying

Sasha
Posted on 12/02/2023
by Victor

My first black escort and it will not be the last, I have been missing something very special

Belle
Posted on 11/02/2023
by Kenny

I will book again as soon as I get the chance, she is worthy of a lot of time to fully explore all her talents

Tasha
Posted on 11/02/2023
by P. J.

Time to admit it! I am addicted to escorts and Tasha was very good at feeding my hunger

Leona
Posted on 11/02/2023
by Tariq

What a babe! Right on!!

Andreea
Posted on 10/02/2023
by Nigel

With a natural sensuality that reveals itself as soon as you spend time with her she is ready to share her considerable sexy talents freely

Yasmin
Posted on 10/02/2023
by Caleb

If you invite her into your life even for a short while she will change it for the better. A genuinely lovely person

Kim
Posted on 10/02/2023
by Omer

One of the best this agency has sent me and they’ve been good. But Kim is best

Mackenzie
Posted on 10/02/2023
by Joe

She’s a proper WOW escort!

Emma
Posted on 09/02/2023
by Mitchell

Top pleasure giver, she is one of a kind with such warmth, and so much sexy fun on offer

Alice
Posted on 09/02/2023
by Francis

When I was with Alice I forgot the rest of the world even existed, I have to see her again.

Aisha
Posted on 08/02/2023
by Trevor

An amazing time with Aisha, she is one that I will want to see again if she will have me

Bella
Posted on 08/02/2023
by Albie

Recommended in every way!

Tiffany
Posted on 08/02/2023
by Amom

My regular agency never fails to send me a top escort. Tiff certainly was!

Lily
Posted on 07/02/2023
by Sean

If you want the sort of fun that I did then I can tell you Lily is a girl to book

Tasha
Posted on 07/02/2023
by Duncan

Cute, tasty, a treat

Robyn
Posted on 07/02/2023
by Masood

Good escort service that hits the spot

Belle
Posted on 06/02/2023
by Colm

Wished it could have been longer, but this lovely escort packed the time with pleasure

Barbie
Posted on 06/02/2023
by Andy

Irresistibly curvy, naughty and spicy

Abbie
Posted on 04/02/2023
by Khalan

Up for most things

Layla
Posted on 04/02/2023
by Dennis

She was wearing a dress that accentuated every curve of her body, I was wild for her. She is beautiful and a wonderful escort to share a few hours of carefree fun with.

MACKENZIE
Posted on 03/02/2023
by Mathhew

100% the best escort I have seen this year!

Emma
Posted on 03/02/2023
by Neil

She was the right girl for me last night, highly recommended

Lily
Posted on 02/02/2023
by Tony

More fun than is possibly legal!!!! LOL

Alice
Posted on 02/02/2023
by Lenny

Her body and her escort services were something else 5*

Kelly
Posted on 02/02/2023
by Melvyn

Top lass, really good personality and mint body!

TIFFANY
Posted on 02/09/2020
by Welford

Wow! Loved my hour with Tiffany, absolutely drop dead gorgeous girl with an amazing body. Felt like I was with a supermodel. Will be back

Call UsWhatsapp Us